Brighton & Hove

Green Councillors


There are seven Green Party Councillors elected to Brighton & Hove City Council. They represent residents in the wards of Preston Park, Regency, Round Hill and West Hill & North Laine.

Your Green Councillors are actively working towards greater sustainability, equality and accountability across the City.

The Green Group is based at Hove Town Hall and you can get in touch on the Brighton & Hove City Council website online form.  You can view their contact details below.

You can follow our councillors on Facebook and Twitter with handle @BHGreenCllrs.

Green councillor Steve Davis for Preston Park

Cllr steve davis

Chloë Goldsmith

Cllr Chloë Goldsmith

Raphael Hill

Cllr raphael hill

Round Hill

[email protected]

Ellen McLeay

Cllr ellen mcleay

West Hill & North Laine

[email protected]

Kerry Pickett

Cllr kerry pickett

Preston Park

[email protected]

Green councillor Sue Shanks of St Peter's and North Laine

Cllr Sue Shanks

West Hill & North Laine

[email protected]


Pete West

Cllr pete west

Round Hill

[email protected]