your councillors

YOUR COUNCILLORS

There are 11 elected Green Party Councillors in Brighton & Hove City Council.  We are actively working towards greater sustainability, equality and accountability across the City.

Our Group was elected in May 2015 and our Councillors represent the Regency, Goldsmid, Hanover & Elm Grove, St. Peter’s & North Laine, Brunswick & Adelaide and Preston Park wards. Councillor Alex Phillips is also the Deputy Mayor of Brighton & Hove.

The Green Group is based at Hove Town Hall.  You can view their contact details below.

LizzieD

Cllr Lizzie Deane

davidg

Cllr David Gibson

Hanover and Elm Grove
david.gibson@brighton-hove.gov.uk

louisag

Cllr Louisa Greenbaum

St Peter's and North Laine
Green Group Deputy Convenor
louisa.greenbaum@brighton-hove.gov.uk
@LouGreenbaum

amandak

Cllr Amanda Knight

Goldsmid
Green Group Deputy Convenor
amanda.knight@brighton-hove.gov.uk
@GoldsmidGreens

leol

Cllr Leo Littman

Preston Park
Green Group Deputy Convenor 

leo.littman@brighton-hove.gov.uk
@PrestonParkGrns

PCouncil

Cllr Phélim Mac Cafferty

Brunswick and Adelaide
Green Group Convenor
phelim.maccafferty@brighton-hove.gov.uk 
@phelimmac

dickp

Cllr Dick Page

alexp

Cllr Alex Phillips

Regency
Deputy Mayor of Brighton & Hove
alex.phillips@brighton-hove.gov.uk
@Alex4Regency

OCouncil

Cllr Ollie Sykes

petew

Cllr Pete West

St Peter's and North Laine
pete.west@brighton-hove.gov.uk