contact our office

For general enquiries, please contact our office.

Our office is open Monday - Wednesday 10.00am - 5.00pm and our team work remotely Thursday & Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm.

You can contact us by e-mail at

Tel:01273 766 670 (There is an answer phone when no one is available)

The Eco-Centre, 39 - 41 Surrey Street, Brighton, BN1 3PB

Find your local councillor

Please enter your Postcode

Sign up for email updates


There are different ways to contact Caroline depending on what kind of help or information you need.

Please see more information here


Our Local Green Party officers (otherwise known as our Executive Committee) are responsible for the day to day running of Brighton & Hove Green Party. 

They are elected every year by party members and act as the Party's executive body, carrying out the will of local members.

Each role on the Executive Committee has different responsibilities. For more information on what they do, please contact the Chair.

There are currently some vacant roles on the Executive Committee for people with expertise in fundraising, communications and campaigns. If you are interested in volunteering for these roles, please get in touch.

Chair: Jamie Saunders

Deputy Chair: Kahina Bouhassane

Secretary: Ann Quinn

Treasurer: Andy French

Election Coordinator: Martin Farley

External Communications Coordinator: Benedict Allbrooke 

Fundraising Coordinator: Tarik Bouhassane 

Policy Co-ordinator: Daniel Shlosberg

Young Greens/ Student Coordinator: Daron Coaker / Raphael Hill