pride

CONTACT US

contact our office

For general enquiries, please contact our office.

Our office is open Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.00pm

You can contact us by e-mail at info@brightonhovegreens.org

Tel:01273 766 670 (There is an answer phone when no one is available)

The Eco-Centre, 39 - 41 Surrey Street, Brighton, BN1 3PB

Find your local councillor

Please enter your Postcode

Sign up for email updates

CAROLINE LUCAS

There are different ways to contact Caroline depending on what kind of help or information you need.

Please see more information here

OLLIE SYKES

For press enquiries during the election campaign, please contact Rebecca Duffy, at rebecca.duffy@greenparty.org.uk

OUR EXECUTIVE

Our Local Green Party officers (otherwise known as our Executive Committee) are responsible for the day to day running of Brighton & Hove Green Party. 

They are elected every year by party members and act as the Party's executive body, carrying out the will of local members.

Each role on the Executive Committee has different responsibilities - You can see a full list of roles and job descriptions here.

Chair: Benedict Allbrooke

chair@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Deputy Chair: Sue Shanks

deputy@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Secretary: Ann Quinn

secretary@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Coordinator: Carole Mortimer & Sarah Nicholls

campaignofficers@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

External Communications Coordinator: Rebecca Duffy

extcomms@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Election Coordinator: Tom Beament

elections@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Equality & Diversity Coordinator: Mitchie Alexander

equality.diversity@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Fundraising Coordinator: Julia Chanterary

fundraising@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Marianna Ebel & Piera Anna Tomasi

membership@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Policy Co-ordinator: Robert Ashby

policy@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Young Greens/ Student Coordinator: Hannah Clare & Martin Osborne

young.greens@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk