pride

CONTACT US

contact our office

For general enquiries, please contact our office.

Our office is open Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.00pm in normal times, but is currently closed due to the pandemic.

You can contact us by e-mail at info@brightonhovegreens.org

Tel:01273 766 670 (There is an answer phone when no one is available)

The Eco-Centre, 39 - 41 Surrey Street, Brighton, BN1 3PB

Find your local councillor

Please enter your Postcode

Sign up for email updates

CAROLINE LUCAS

There are different ways to contact Caroline depending on what kind of help or information you need.

Please see more information here

OUR EXECUTIVE

Our Local Green Party officers (otherwise known as our Executive Committee) are responsible for the day to day running of Brighton & Hove Green Party. 

They are elected every year by party members and act as the Party's executive body, carrying out the will of local members.

Each role on the Executive Committee has different responsibilities - You can see a full list of roles and job descriptions here.

Chair: Kahina Bouhassane

chair@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Deputy Chair: Mitchie Alexander

deputy@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Secretary: Jamie Saunders

secretary@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Campaigns Coordinator: Vacant

campaignofficers@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

External Communications Coordinator: Sarah Snow

extcomms@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Internal Communications Coordinator: Dan Curtis

internalcomms@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Election Coordinator: Martin Farley

elections@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Equality & Diversity Coordinator: Amine Yemmou & Mickey Few

equality.diversity@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Fundraising Coordinator: Nancy Howard

fundraising@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Raphael Hill

membership@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Policy Co-ordinator: Jo Smith

policy@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Young Greens/ Student Coordinator: Daron Coaker

young.greens@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Treasurer: Andy French

treasurer@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

Liaison to the Green Group of Councillors: Ollie Sykes