Contact Us

Contact the local Green Party 

The Local Party office is open Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.00pm

You can contact us by e-mail at info@brightonhovegreens.org 

Tel:01273 766 670 (There is an answer phone when no one is available)

The Eco-Centre, 39 - 41 Surrey Street, Brighton, BN1 3PB

Facebook

Twitter

Contact Councillors

Please get in touch with the Local Party.

Or

You can see a full list of Green Party councillors with contact details here

Contact Caroline Lucas


There are different ways to contact Caroline depending on what kind of help or information you need.

Please see more information here

Local Party Officers

Our Local Green Party officers (otherwise known as our Executive Committee) are responsible for the day to day running of Brighton & Hove Green Party. 

They are elected every year by party members and act as the Party's executive body, carrying out the will of local members. 

Each role on the Executive Committee has different responsibilities - You can see a full list of roles and job descriptions here.

 

Chair: Davy Jones & Sue Shanks (job-share)

chair@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

 

Secretary: Siriol Hugh-Jones

secretary@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Campaigns Coordinator: Mitch Alexander & Mariana Ebe

campaignofficers@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Election Coordinator: Tom Beament & Robbie Hirst (job-share)

elections@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Equality & Diversity Coordinator: David Beales

equality.diversity@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Internal Liaison Officer: Benedict Allbrooke

liaison@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Internal Communications: Tris Hicks & Alex Potter (job-share)

internalcomms@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Membership Secretary: Sharon Hamlin & Ann Quinn (job-share)

membership@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Policy Co-ordinator: Paul Philo 

policy@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Young Greens/ Student Coordinator: Richard de Visser 

young.greens@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk