Contact Us

Contact the local Green Party 

The Local Party office is open Mon-Fri 9.00am - 5.00pm

You can contact us by e-mail at info@brightonhovegreens.org 

Tel:01273 766 670 (There is an answerphone when no one is available)

The Eco-Centre, 39 - 41 Surrey Street, Brighton, BN1 3PB

Facebook

Twitter

Contact Councillors

Please get in touch with the Local Party.

Or

You can see a full list of Green Party councillors with contact details here

Contact Caroline Lucas


There are different ways to contact Caroline depending on what kind of help or information you need.

Please see more information here

Local Party Officers

Chair: Davy Jones & Sue Shanks (job-share)

chair@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk

 

Secretary: Siriol Hugh-Jones

secretary@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Campaigns Coordinator: Mitch Alexander & Robbie Hirst (job-share)

campaignofficers@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Election Coordinator: Tom Beament

elections@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Equality & Diversity Coordinator: David Beales

equality.diversity@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Internal Liaison Officer: Benedict Allbrooke

liaison@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Internal Communications: Tris Hicks & Alex Potter (job-share)

internalcomms@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Membership Secretary: Sharon Hamlin & Ann Quinn (job-share)

membership@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Policy Co-ordinator: Paul Philo (job-share)

policy@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk


Young Greens/ Student Coordinator: Richard de Visser 

young.greens@brightonandhovegreenparty.org.uk